Russia, Saint Petersburg, Oktyabrskaya naberezhnaya, 112 8 (812) 438-07-67 (*1)
ENG

Construction of frame houses

At the moment stavlaft houses are yet to receive due attention in Russia. We recommend these houses to people, who cannot decide what kind of house is better - a frame house or a log house. A Norwegian frame house is something in between. Its exterior comprises stud walls, but its gables and beams are the same as those used in an ordinary log house. The framework itself is made from massive 250х300mm trapezoidal timber and is installed on equally massive support posts, which can be round or square. Frame sheathing is visible only from the outside, which gives a house a unique look. The interior finish of the walls is the same as in a standard frame house. 200mm insulation and its installation method are applied in a such a way as to prevent any possible air leakage. This is a very warm house that complies with all international standards of energy efficiency. There are many to build such a house. Norwegian stavlaft can be built as a full frame house or a half-frame house - its first floor can be made of two-edged cant. There are many ways to make a house unique in terms of its exterior finish - from typical Norwegian unedged boards to various decorative panels. A house looks particularly beautiful In combination with carved columns, and is warm inside due to its insulation. Log gables and beams bear very large vertical loads, which makes it possible to build any roof - from light soft roofing to a green roof.

Perhaps, the fact that this type of frame houses has gone largely unnoticed is the reason why so few Russian companies have experience of their construction. Thanks to our partnerships with Norwegian companies, we know all the intricacies and specifics of the frame house construction.

General view of the building

The standard stavlaft package includes:

Consult a specialist

Assembling a house in Norway


Advantages

Erecting a frame house in Norway

Frame houses with massive vertical ornamented columns and natural grass-covered roofs are the hallmark of Norway. Fitting harmoniously into the surrounding landscapes, they create an indescribable atmosphere of the northern country, thereby drawing our attention. Now you too can create a little corner of Scandinavia on your property.

Frame house

The walls of a frame house resemble a sandwich. Thermal insulation is Rockwool. Various finishing materials are used to sheathe the exterior and the interior in accordance with the architectural design.

Round-log house

Traditional Russian style, diameters ranging from 280mm to 450mm. Canadian notch. The distinctive features of a round-log house include environmental friendliness, excellent thermal insulation, natural ventilation and durability.

Two-edged cant house

All interior and exterior walls, gables are made of two-edged cant with 210-250mm thickness. Such style is common in Norway. The distinctive features of a two-edged cant house include environmental friendliness, superb thermal insulation, natural ventilation, durability and convenience of the interior living space.

Log frame house

Purely Canadian type of construction. The ground floor - handcrafted log structure, W-shaped groove, Canadian notch. The first floor – non-shrinking frame structure.

We are open to dialogue, and you can always count on our warm attitude. Please, visit us - we certainly have something to be proud of and what to offer to your attention.

We look forward to seeing you at our construction sites daily from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Октябрьская набережная, д. 112 8 (812) 438-07-67 (*1)
RUS

Строительство каркасных домов

На сегодняшний день в России  дома ставлафт еще не получили должного внимания. Мы рекомендуем эти дома людям, которые не могут принять решение какой дом лучше - каркасный или рубленный. Норвежский каркасный дом, это что-то среднее. Наружные стены каркасные, но фронтоны и слеговая система как в обычном рубленном доме. Сам каркас изготавливается из очень массивного бруса сечением 250х300мм., трапицевидной формы и ставится на такие же массивные опорные столбы, которые могут быть круглыми или квадратными. Обвязка каркаса видна только с наружи, что и придает дому уникальный внешний вид. Внутренняя отделка стен такая же как у стандартного каркасного дома. Толщина утепления 200мм и технология укладки утеплителя длаются так, чтобы предотвратить любое возможное продувание стен. Это очень теплый дом соответствующий всем международным стандартам энергосбережения. Разновидность его исполнения очень большая. Норвежский ставлафт может быть построен как полностью каркасным, так и наполовину каркасным - второй этаж может быть сделан из лафета. Для наружной отделки дома открываются большие возможности как сделать его уникальным - от типичной для Норвегии отделки необрезной доской, до применения различных декоративных панелей. В сочетании с резными столбами дом получается очень красивым снаружи, и, благодаря технологии утепления, теплым внутри. Рубленные фронтоны и слеговая система выдерживают очень большие вертикальные нагрузки, что позволяет делать любую крышу - от легкой мягкой кровли до земляной крыши.

Может быть потому что этот тип каркасных домов на сегодняшний день не получил должного внимания, в России очень мало опыта в его строительстве. Благодаря сотрудничеству с нашими Норвежскими партнерами мы знаем все тонкости и особенности его строительства и монтажа.

Общий вид конструкции

В стандартный комплект ставлафт входит:

Получить консультацию

Монтаж дома в Норвегии


Преимущества

Монтаж каркасного дома в Норвегии

Каркасные дома с массивными вертикальными столбами, украшенными орнаментами, с кровлей из натурального газона являются визитной карточкой Норвегии. Гармонично вписываясь в окружающие пейзажи, они создают непередаваемую атмосферу северной страны, тем самым притягивают наши взгляды. Теперь и Вам доступно создание маленького уголка Скандинавии на Вашем участке.

Каркасный дом

Стены каркасного дома напоминают сэндвич. Утеплитель Rockwool. Снаружи и изнутри обшивают различными отделочными материалами в соответствии с архитектурным дизайном.

Дом из круглого бревна

Традиционный русский стиль, диаметры от 280 мм до 450 мм. Канадская чашка. Особенности дома из круглого бревна - это экологичность, превосходная теплоизоляция, естественный воздухообмен и долговечность.

Дом из лафета

Все внутренние и наружные стены, фронтоны изготавливаются из лафета толщиной 210-250 мм. Подобный стиль домов распространен в Норвегии. Особенности дома из лафета - это экологичность, превосходная теплоизоляция, естественный воздухообмен, долговечность, удобство эксплуатации внутреннего пространства.

Рублено-каркасный дом

Чисто канадский тип конструкции. Первый этаж - рубленный, W-образный паз, канадская чашка. Второй этаж - безусадочный каркасный.

Мы открыты к диалогу, и Вы всегда можете рассчитывать на наше радушие. Приходите, нам есть чем гордиться и что представить Вашему вниманию.

Ждём Вас на наших строительных площадках ежедневно с 9:00 до 18:00.